It’s national pancake day

I went to a local restaurant for their free pancakes and meat (yes unlimited MEAT). The waitress placed these little cups of syrup down and I just had to snap a picture. Yes, I overate and was uncomfortably full. Happy pancake day (Mardi Gras).

About Mark Birks
Professional photographer specializing in fine art photography and portraiture.

One Response to It’s national pancake day

  1. Henie says:

    Mark, I love the composition! You are a photographer after my own heart…one who takes the seemingly mundane and creates intrigue and beauty! Most people would have probably taken a picture of the pancakes! I love that you didn’t! :~)

Let me know what you think

