Line study at the park

I went to the playground with my kids yesterday, since it was a warm sunny day for a change. When I got there I noticed all these boards that made up the structure also casted fantastic shadows. So in between taking shots of the kids and wife, I did a study on lines. Even the clouds formed lines, it was really cool.

Photo op’s are everywhere, make sure to keep your eyes open and a camera ready. Happy shooting.

About Mark Birks
Professional photographer specializing in fine art photography and portraiture.

3 Responses to Line study at the park

  1. 3bdigitalart says:

    How did you get those clouds to line up like that? 🙂
    Great shots!

  2. excellent abstract compositions…refined and soubtle !

  3. Henie says:

    I love how you just let the shots birth themselves! Excellent study captured to share…thanks!

Let me know what you think

