An interview by PhotographyBB Online is out

An interview that I had by Dave Seeram and his online magazine PhotographyBB Online has hit the digital magazine rack today. If you just need to know more about me, here’s your chance. It’s pretty exciting to have this done  and I extend my thanks to Dave for this experience.

Check out the site and magazine it’s really full of great advice, columns, and a fourm with great members of all experiences.

About Mark Birks
Professional photographer specializing in fine art photography and portraiture.

2 Responses to An interview by PhotographyBB Online is out

  1. 3bdigitalart says:

    Congrats on the interview! Cool! I’ll have to check it out. 🙂

  2. Thanks, it was real exciting when Dave contacted me for the interview. I’m trying to keep my head from inflating but it’s hard. 🙂

Let me know what you think

