Black and White week 9

My son always told me that he was the center of the universe, but I really didn’t know that it was true.

About Mark Birks
Professional photographer specializing in fine art photography and portraiture.

4 Responses to Black and White week 9

  1. Barbara says:

    Hahahaha!! Good one Mark!!

  2. Thanks, I was just playing around with an empty papertowel roll and this shot came out of it. Then I remembered that I still didn’t have this weeks picture. So I ran through the memory card and tried this in b and w.
    Sometimes the unintended shots are the ones that are the best. Go figure.

  3. Deana says:

    Oh, sure, he looks all sweet and innocent. When he’s the center of the universe.

  4. Giulia says:

    Interesting and unique shot 🙂

Let me know what you think

