What’s going on with me?

Awakening:

First up in the morning at 6:00 a.m. to allow the dog to go out and do her business. Afterwards she comes back and then does her impression of crocodile, which by the way does not help with my sleepy eyes.

027

Following:

Then as the morning moved ahead one sparrow landed on the walkway outside my door. Soon two birds appeared and I got my camera ready. Then the whole group followed and then CLICK! Gotcha!

046 

Sleeping:

I just had to give up on trying to stay awake when I saw this little guy on the screen sleeping. Take a snap and off to bed. zzzzzzzzzz…

031

About Mark Birks
Professional photographer specializing in fine art photography and portraiture.

4 Responses to What’s going on with me?

  1. mypenandme says:

    I love these. 🙂

  2. Mark Birks says:

    Thanks, I’m glad you liked them. Thank you for reading.

  3. lfoster says:

    Looks like she’s laugh. Great sense of humor!

  4. Mark Birks says:

    You never know she was probably laughing at me or at least telling me “Hurry up with that dog snack dude.” Thanks for reading.

Let me know what you think

